Only Fools and Horses TV Series Online Kijken

Only Fools and Horses (1981)


For over two decades, brothers Derek 'Del Boy' and Rodney Trotter of 'Trotters Independent Traders PLC' entertained us both with Del's extreme optimism and scams and, quite simply, Rodney's facial expressions upon hearing those scams. Moving from straight comedy into comedy-drama in its later years, taking head-on the challenges of life and death in its cast and characters - 'Only Fools' became one of Britain's most loved programmes, regularly topping critics and public popularity polls and spawning not only a spin-off comedy series ('The Green Green Grass'), but also a set of prequel dramas ('Rock & Chips').

Only Fools and Horses TV Serie
Score: 8.2/10 van 78 stemmen
Eerste Uitzending: 1981-09-08
Laatste Uitzending: 1991-02-03
Seizoenen: 7
Afleveringen: 45
Status: Ended
Network: BBC One

Alle Afleveringen Only Fools and Horses

Geen informatie beschikbaar.

Alle Seizoenen Only Fools and Horses

Seizoen 0
Eerste uitzending: 1981-12-28
Seizoen 1
Eerste uitzending: 1981-09-08
Seizoen 2
Eerste uitzending: 1982-10-21
Seizoen 3
Eerste uitzending: 1983-11-10
Seizoen 4
Eerste uitzending: 1985-02-21
Seizoen 5
Eerste uitzending: 1986-08-31
Seizoen 6
Eerste uitzending: 1989-01-08
Seizoen 7
Eerste uitzending: 1990-12-30

Cast Only Fools and Horses

David Jason
als Del Boy
Nicholas Lyndhurst
als Rodney
Buster Merryfield
als Uncle Albert
Sue Holderness
als Marlene
Tessa Peake-Jones
als Raquel
Patrick Murray
als Mickey Pearce
John Challis
als Boycie
Gwyneth Strong
als Cassandra
Roger Lloyd Pack
als Trigger

Crew Only Fools and Horses

Production John Sullivan Executive Producer
Production Bernard Thompson Producer
Production Gareth Gwenlan Producer
Production Ray Butt Producer