The Little House on the Prairie TV Series Online Kijken

The Little House on the Prairie (1974)


Based upon the best selling "Little House" series of books by Laura Ingalls Wilder. The show follows the lives of a simple farming family, the Ingalls, who settle into a quaint little house near the small town of Walnut Grove during the late 1800s. The majority of the shows were narrated by Laura and the series follows her from when she and her family arrive in Walnut Grove until her adulthood with Almanzo Wilder, with whom she starts a family of her own.

The Little House on the Prairie TV Serie
Score: 7.2/10 van 76 stemmen
Eerste Uitzending: 1974-09-11
Laatste Uitzending: 1984-02-02
Seizoenen: 10
Afleveringen: 217
Status: Ended
Network: NBC, ARD, ProSieben

Alle Afleveringen The Little House on the Prairie

Geen informatie beschikbaar.

Alle Seizoenen The Little House on the Prairie

Seizoen 0
Eerste uitzending: 1974-03-30
Seizoen 1
Eerste uitzending: 1974-09-11
Seizoen 2
Eerste uitzending: 1975-09-10
Seizoen 3
Eerste uitzending: 1976-09-27
Seizoen 4
Eerste uitzending: 1977-09-12
Seizoen 5
Eerste uitzending: 1978-09-11
Seizoen 6
Eerste uitzending: 1979-09-17
Seizoen 7
Eerste uitzending: 1980-09-22
Seizoen 8
Eerste uitzending: 1981-10-05
Seizoen 9
Eerste uitzending: 1982-09-27
Seizoen 10
Eerste uitzending: 1983-12-12

Cast The Little House on the Prairie

Melissa Gilbert
als Laura Ingalls
Michael Landon
als Charles Ingalls
Lindsay Greenbush
als Carrie Ingalls
Sidney Greenbush
als Carrie Ingalls
Melissa Sue Anderson
als Mary Ingalls
Karen Grassle
als Caroline Ingalls

Crew The Little House on the Prairie